DARK ENERGY
WORKSHOP 2001
Center for Cosmological Physics
University of Chicago


Main workshop page.


Participants (tentative):

Kev Abazajian aba@fnal.gov
Andy Albrechtalbrecht@physics.ucdavis.edu
Greg Aldering aldering@panisse.lbl.gov
Nicole Bell nfb@fnal.gov
Gary Bernsteingaryb@astro.lsa.umich.edu
Edward Blucher blucher@hep.uchicago.edu
Robert Caldwell Robert.R.Caldwell@dartmouth.edu
Sean Carroll carroll@theory.uchicago.edu
Asantha Cooray asante@hyde.uchicago.edu
Neal Dalal endall@alcor.ucsd.edu
Wendy Freedman wendy@ociw.edu
Katie Freesektfreese@umich.edu
Josh Frieman frieman@fnal.gov
Peter Garnavichpgarnavi@miranda.phys.nd.edu
Evalyn Gatesgates@atticus.adler.uchicago.edu
Zoltan Haimanzoltan@astro.princeton.edu
Joe Hennawi jhennawi@astro.princeton.edu
Peter Hoeflich pah@hej1.as.utexas.edu
Gil Holder holder@ias.edu
Stephen Holland sholland@nd.edu
Daniel Holz deholz@mail.itp.ucsb.edu
Wayne Hu whu@background.uchicago.edu
Dragan Hutererdhuterer@sealion.uchicago.edu
Mustapha Ishak ishak@hera.phy.queensu.ca
Chuck Keeton ckeeton@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Wessyl Kellywrkelly@mindspring.com
Rick Kessler kessler@hep.uchicago.edu
Lloyd Knox knox@bubba.ucdavis.edu
Lawrence Krauss krauss@theory1.phys.cwru.edu
Don Lamb lamb@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Mike Levi melevi@europa.lbl.gov
Eric Linder evlinder@lbl.gov
Eric Linder evlinder@lbl.gov
Tim McKaymckay@sdss3.physics.lsa.umich.edu
Bill McNeelybill.mcneely@boeing.com
Joe Mohrjmohr@astro.uiuc.edu
David Motad.f.mota@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Jeffrey Newman jnewman@astro.berkeley.edu
Jens Niemeyer jcn@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Peter Nugent nugent@panisse.lbl.gov
Leonard Parker leonard@uwm.edu
Alan Peelapeel@bubba.ucdavis.edu
Saul Perlmuttersaul@lbl.gov
Silviu Poldariu viu@phys.ksu.edu
Alexandre Refregierar@ast.cam.ac.uk
Adam Riessariess@stsci.edu
Alexia Schulzaschulz@nurjahan.harvard.edu
Glenn Starkmanstarkman@balin.PHYS.cwru.edu
Albert Stebbins stebbins@fnal.gov
Majumdar Subhabratasubha@astro.uiuc.edu
Mark Troddentrodden@physics.syr.edu
Michael Turner mturner@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Robert Wald rmwa@midway.uchicago.edu
Jochen Wellerj.weller@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Bruce Winstein bruce@cfcp.uchicago.edu
Edward Wittenwitten@IAS.EDU
Idit Zehavi iditz@fnal.gov


U of C Logo
Center for Cosmological Physics Home
Contact webmaster@cfcp.uchicago.edu
Last modified 7-Dec-2001
NSF Logo